Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Corwinja

38 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always been a fairly independent and private person and my off-beat humor tends to make me laugh occasionally at inopportune times. Luckily, I have a good group of friends that kind of get my humor or at least forgives it.

My work keeps me pretty busy and I certainly could do for a bit more decompression at times. I used to have a lot of interest in visiting art galleries, museums, gardens (not the small kind or the ones growing stuff....) and the like when I lived in Los Angeles for a few years but when I came to Columbus my interests kind of narrowed. I miss those extra things and would love trying to get out more and visit interesting places.

Aside from that, I'm a fairly big sci-fi/fantasy, gamer, and anime geek. I'll mention I like zombies in particular since a friend of mine insists its a genre all unto-itself. Similarly, I like my stories to involve some element of supernatural, science fiction or fantasy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and trying to make the most of My free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting two and two together. Aggravating my nemesi? (I have two currently so..meh)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses, long hair, slightly off-putting sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Linkin Park, Metallica, Foo Fighters, Danzig, Garbage, Peal Jam (Not terribly picky but lean toward rock/metal and don't particularly care for country and rap very much)

Most things sci-fi/fantasy/supernatural: Star trek, Star wars, Firefly, SG-1, LotR

Video games: FPS (Bioshock, Crysis) , RPG's (Mass Effect, Arrow in the knee), MMO's, Thief Series

Anime: Fairy Tail, Robotic Notes, Soul Eater, Maoyuu Maou Yuusha, Gosick, Horizon in the Middle of Nowhere, Hidamari Sketch, Jormungand, Sword Art Online....

TV shows: I don't watch too many shows regularly but I enjoy a few like Walking dead, Burn Notice, Game of thrones

Movies: Serenity, Batman (Dark Knight series), Star Wars (Ep 4-6), Resivoir Dogs, Blade Runner, Secretary
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses, friends, humor, intimacy, sex, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, death, reality, why aren't sporks more popular?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, taking it easy, or going for a drink and catching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
to those closest to me. This topic seems horribly loaded to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to talk about anything that strikes you as interesting or just want to know a bit more. Alternatively, if you just want to BS I can usually handle a bit of that too.