Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoryAllenJones

29 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Cory. I have a Masters degree in Creative Writing, which is pretty awesome and has already made me millions of dollars.
I am into reading, writing, films, guitar, the gym, boat shoes,the Apple Store, PBR, and breakfast sandwiches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time. I'm a Mac technician at the Apple Store in Shadyside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching HBO Go.

I also like to think that I am a fantastic darts thrower, but that's most likely drunk Cory talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately I'm pretty sure it's been the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Howl: and other poems, The Mysteries of Pittsburgh, The Clockwork Orange, Long and Winding Roads: the Evolving Artistry of the Beatles, anything by Allen Ginsberg

Movies: Sideways, The Departed, Fargo, Closer, anything with RD Jr, In Bruges, Superbad, the 25th Hour, The Dark Knight,

Music: The Beatles,The Avett Brother, Middle Brother, Rend Collective Experiment, Punchline, Punch Brothers, The Who, Pearl and the Beard, The Civil Wars, Cold War Kids...

Food: I am pretty boring with my diet. I stay away from processed food as much as possible. Throughout the week I eat a lot of lentils, quinoa, spinach, almonds, turkey bacon, egg whites, chicken, and broccoli. I usually have no rules on weekends. Pretty lame but you really do feel so much better, and don't worry I don't push my eating habits on others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My iPhone
3. HBO Go
4. Whiskey
5. Hugs
6. Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I get back to California?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or not. I find that most of my life falls on either end of this spectrum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nope
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are: low key, enjoy craft beer as well as PBR, not a narcissist, like to be social, looking to have fun, cute as a button, have a job/purpose, like the Cage/Squirrel Hill Cafe (if you do not like the Cage we will most likely not be great friends).