Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoryBW

23 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Chill, intelligent, witty and a bit of crazy ;).

Just graduated from Stanford University with a degree in Symbolic Systems (a mixture of CS, psych, education, linguistics, etc.) and exploring this thing called life.
You can find me riding around on my bicycle playing my harmonica. **Well, not anymore. My bike was stolen and I lost my harmonica on a drunken rampage :(. But soon I will ride again!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am a test engineer at a tech company in sf. My job is awesome because I can work from home two days a week which frees up my free time (#3 on my essentials list) and is intellectually stimulating. Taking care of my two rat babies Pillow and 2ie. I've been in California for about five years now and I go on trying to find ways to live here forever.
I’m really good at
Playing instruments!
Making anything fried
Massages
Drawing on people
Referencing Star Trek and South Park episodes
Being the most efficient person ever, it just kinda happens
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I'm a really chill person. My general optimism towards life and all the people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: George Martin, Robert Jordan, Swift, Neil Gaiman, Stephen Pastis, Terry Pratchett
Shows: Archer, Family Guy, Weeds, Arrested Development, Kathy Griffin, Dr. Who, Star Trek, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Simpsons, and the list will keep going on because I love funny TV shows.
Food: I'm a sucker for fast food
Music: Yeah yeah yeahs, Kings of Leon, Cranberries, Explosions in the Sky, Metric, almost every 80's rock band.
The six things I could never do without
My brain, my laptop, plants, my sense of humor, books, and birds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how the world is put together.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at a happy hour, having a board game night, or adventuring in some far-off place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like plucking my leg hairs :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you are looking for a long-term relationship (I am looking for one, but fuck buddy applications will be accepted)
-you can describe yourself as "chill"
-you're feeling lucky : )
-if you smoke more than you drink
+1 to women who play video games