Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoryByTheBeach

31 M Heredia, Costa Rica

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Cory.

I've been in Costa Rica for about six months. I think I'm happiest when I'm seeing something I've never seen before.

Experiences that have made me who I am:
I drove across the US and back for one month.
I spent a month backpacking all over Europe with some friends when I was broke as hell.
I've watched my parents stay married for over 30 years, and have learned a lot.
I've coached a ton of sports and really love seeing kids learn about being a part of a team.
My best friend died when I was 21...He taught me to LIVE life.
I have the greatest friends in the world
I've taught English for nearly six years, teenagers make me young and old at the same time.
I dropped everything to live in another country.
What I’m doing with my life
Small Picture: Working at an amazing school and exploring as much of Costa Rica as possible.
Big Picture: I'm trying to figure out how to make the most of this crazy ride on Earth.
I’m really good at
Jumping in a car and going, finishing what I start, getting everyone together for a party, crosswords, and music trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by John Steinbeck or Stephen King. I also love to read biographies about musicians.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Big Lebowski, Almost Famous, anything Tarentino or Coen brothers, good sci-fi, weird documentaries, and many more. I love, love, love movies.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Lost, Sopranos, NFL, NBA, The Wire, Dexter, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, The Shield, BSG, Six Feet Under, True Detective!

Music: Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, Nada Surf, The Pixies, Smashing Pumpkins, The Strokes, Chili Peppers, Telekinesis, The Beatles, lately its been Arcade Fire and Girl Talk. Podcasts get me to work and back.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Friends, Family, Good Weather, Travel, and Holidays.

...every now and then I hit all six at once, and suddenly things aren't so bad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I'm going to travel to next, how far the universe stretches, where mankind is headed, how long until the weekend, the song stuck in my head, wishing I spent more time writing and how not to think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, having a drink, watching a movie, catching up on recorded shows, or looking for something new to do around here...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, but you have to ask...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are adventurous...not in a thrill-seeking way, but in a I-want-to-see-the-world kind of way.
I'll make you laugh, treat you with respect and make you glad you sent that message.