Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoryFromPoint

31 M Amherst Junction, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hopeless romantic with a wild side.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Cory. I'm into reading and learning new things, philosophy, going to the beach, road trips, working out/weight lifting, producing music, going to concerts, taking long walks, and especially good conversation. I am employed, like helping people (life coaching wise) in my "spare time", have two cats, like playing sports more than watching them (I'm not much of a spectator), and have my own car.

I am looking for a woman who:

* Can hold a conversation with me (has opinions and isn't afraid to share them)
* Doesn't feel the need to bury herself under a lot of makeup (is not extremely insecure, in other words)
* Is in good physical shape (she doesn't have to be a fitness model, but I'd like her to be into working out, taking walks, and taking good care of herself)
* Wants to have kids (I've always wanted kids, but haven't found the right woman to have them with yet)

Hair and eye color doesn't matter too much (I've dated girls with blonde hair, brown hair, and red hair; green eyes, brown eyes, and blue eyes). I just think women are beautiful, and I don't really have a "type"; I just know what I like, and when I see it, I have to have it!

If you see my picture of me with no shirt on here and it bothers you, then I am not for you. If we end up liking each other, my shirt may be off around you a lot! ;) As you can see, I like to dress up for Halloween, and I am just a very clever, funny, and creative man in general. You will never be bored around me! I am into producing music, drawing sometimes, I like painting, and I'm a pretty good writer, too. Anything that involves creativity, I'm into it.

IMPORTANT NOTE: I am on OKCupid to actually meet you and date you (if we like each other). If you are just looking to chat in general, looking for "friends", or believe that it is necessary to chat back and forth for many weeks before exchanging numbers and meeting up, then this will not work. We can't know if we are really attracted to each other or not if we don't meet in person so, for that reason, I won't commit to chatting here for more than a few days before I pass my number to you and ask you to get in touch to set up a first date.
I’m really good at
Basketball, weight-training, making music, and inspiring others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
300,The Notebook, Gladiator, Crazy Stupid Love, Eminem, Kid Rock, Lifehouse, Brian McKnight, old Linkin park, Yelawolf, Brad Paisley, Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church, Jason Aldean.
The six things I could never do without
Music, love, sports, fitness, healthy food, and great friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to my fav radio show (Coast to Coast AM)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic with no cure!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a hopeless romantic like me, you like to be treated exceptionally well, and you enjoy the company of a real man who is respectful to women while at the same time not being a pushover.