Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cory_Lee

25 M Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Cory, but you already knew that. I am laid back and easy to get along with. I consider myself a kind of artist in that I do try to write poetry and songs and draw and paint and other miscellaneous arts & crafts. I enjoy reading and thinking about philosophy and "what-if" questions. I also currently have a small collection of musical instraments so I can stay surrounded by music when my speakers and mp3 player die.

I am unexpected, impulsive, and sliced-bread-like
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending years working for the man in a windowless concrete cube, I decided I needed room to spread my wings and see how far I could fly. I moved from the middle-of-nowhere country life to explore the big city of Fargo. Now I spend my time away from "the job" writing and working on my stand-up comedy routines. Something I've wanted to try since I was very very young.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and helping people smile/laugh. I'm also pretty good at Sudoku and ordering off the Taco Bell drive-through menu. My Wii Fit game says I'm a yoga master but I'm really not THAT good. Yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The dreads on my head and the beads in my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "The Tao is Silent" by Raymond M. Smullyan
"Be Here Now" by Ram Dass
"The Way Of A Pilgrim" by Helen Bacovcin
"The Hemp Manifesto" by Rowan Robinson
"Tao Te Ching" by Lao Tzu

Movies: to be honest its hard to find a newer comedy that tickles me. same goes for horror movies (are they supposed to tickle?). some action movies are ok, but most spend millions on special effects and about $3 on the story line. drama has it's place, but I don't want to watch it every night. that leaves Grandma's Boy, Dumb & Dumber, and the movies that are just kickass like Memento and Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas. Overall I am a HUGE fan of movies, though.

Music: My favorite bands are Wookiefoot(they changed my life in a very positive way), Jon Wayne And The Pain, Medicine For The People, and Useful Jenkins. I listen to a lot of reggae, psychedelic rock, some hip-hop, classic rock, oldies, some rap, and oooolllldddd country (like Merle Haggard). i also like almost any music that was produced before i was born. I'm not at all a fan of heavy metal or screaming or alternative rock but I can tolerate it. But almost anything will get me dancing like a white guy.

Food: Taco Bell! I would marry this place if they let me. No joke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Family always has and always will be a huge part of my life.

Pets - I have two cocker spaniels, Zoola and Remmy. Also I have two younger brothers.

Friends - If you don't like my friends, you're not gonna like me either.

Pajama Pants - need I say more?

Winter - I love ice skating and I fell in love with snowboarding a few years back. Also it's NHL season!

Music - I love to surround myself with it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Almost everything. I'm always thinking about something. Some of the most common subjects are poetry, songs, philosophy and women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't drink. That being said I will probably be at a bar listening to live music. Or maybe staying in and watching a movie with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very good cook. I do have a few personal specialties I can make (for example I just ate what I call a "monkey salad from space") but I've never been brave enough to let others try my concoctions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like to have a good time
- you have an optimistic personality
- you have a sense of humor
- you enjoy a good conversation