Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Coryazy

31 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IG: @Coryazy

I moved to New York more than three years ago from the Seattle area. While I'm really enjoying my life in NYC, I'll always consider myself a left coaster at heart.

Coming from WA, I think a lot of people view me as laid back. And while I try not to take myself too seriously, I think it's important to maintain somewhat of a balance.

I'm very focused when it comes to my job (which I love) but am making a conscious effort to not let it consume me. When I'm not at the office you can find me with friends or family.

I love having fun. I love to smile. I love to laugh.

While a good sense of humor is important to me, I'm not really into LOLing at other people's expense. When possible, I like to see the good rather than the bad -- and hope to find a like minded mate.

I also want a boyfriend who dances at weddings (and anywhere else), will build forts out of sheets with me, and is outdoorsy (it doesn't have to be anything crazy. I just don't want to spend the rest of my days cooped up).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, keeping them and shaking my ass like no one is looking.

Also, I'm considering entering an ice cream eating competition. I can do some serious damage at Dairy Queen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes get comments on my smile and eyes but I think it's probably my happy-go-lucky personality that really stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I mostly read young adult literature. Recently finished "The Fault in our Stars," which I'd recommend for all ages.

Movies
I don't do well with horror. When people ask for my favorites I say "Life as a House," "Wayne's World," " Beetlejuice," "Jawbreaker," and "Stepmom." I'm not sure if they're really my faves but that's what I tell people nonetheless.

Shows
I like singing competitions. However, I've never really gotten into "The Voice."

Music
Anything and everything Top 40.

Food
Everything but onions. I steer clear of mayonnaise and Nerds as well but I don't hate them. I do hate onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6) Ice cream
5) Family and friends
4) Vacations
3) Toothbrush
2) Summer
1) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm working on living more in the moment though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive attitude, are hard working, fun, and honest.