Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CheeseburgerSlut

22 Chicago, IL Non-binary, Other

Non-binary, Other

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fat, femme, diva with a soft spot for butches and masculine/androgynous presenting babes. bonus points if you also happen to have a pet I can cuddle.
I identify as alien or aliengender: It's an identity I came up with cuz I'm autistic, and navigating in a non-autistic world feels like being an alien and trying really hard to pass as an earthling and failing. Feel free to ask me more about this if you're curious.
Monogamous/sex-positive/kinky.
Queer crip looking to make friends with other queer disabled peeps (seriously, message me so we can be friends and I will probably make you homemade curry).

I'm a musician and a songwriter currently working towards building my career as a solo artist; I'm both excited and humbled that my dreams are just starting to turn into an actual career!
My first love was Sporty Spice (no regrets).
My idea of working out is learning the choreography to Lady Gaga music videos.
Sometimes when I'm bored in class I doodle artistic nudes of myself.
I like to think I'm the type of person you date if you want someone to come home to; I'm content curling up on the couch with some wine and watching netflix or playing boardgames together and making each other laugh . It's simple moments such as these that tend to be the most cherished.

Oh and INFP and HufflePuff if anyone cares.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Watching documentaries about insects.
-Creating intersectional queer cinema
-drinking cheap moscato
-Making white people feel uncomfortable
-And cuddling all the animals. Cuz what would life be without animal cuddles?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning prizes from claw machines, cooking, removing a spider from the house while everyone else is screaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's never subtle and always changing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dykes to Watch Out for, Persepolis, The Tale of Desperaux, Hot n' Heavy, Fat!So?, Stone Butch Blues, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Generation Dead Trilogy, Politically Correct Bedtime Stories, Malinda.

TV: Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, My Name is Earl, Raising Hope, Bob's Burgers, King of the Hill, Pee Wee's Playhouse, Old School Pokemon.

Movies: Leading Ladies, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, A.I., Lady in the Water, But I'm a Cheerleader, Edward Scissorhands, Clueless, Dear White People, Girls Will Be Girls, and admittedly, The Spice Girls Movie (Come on, it's a cult classic!)

Music: The Album Back to Black by Amy Winehouse moves me to tears.

Food: Take me to get some kick- ass Thai or Mediterranean food and I'll love you forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cat and Dog
Amazon.com
Feminism
Quality Friendship
Stimming
My Autonomy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cute butch babes, feminist stuff, food, sex, Cis-privilege, racism, ableism, my kinks, how cute my cat is, plus size clothes I wanna make, day dreams, my future, how awesome it would be to own a pet wallaby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching Netflix with my cat and eating takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once crocheted a strap-on harness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a disabled queer and want to make friends with a fellow disabled queer that will probs cook you delicious homemade curry.
You're an animal loving butch with a soft spot for fat femmes.
You want to show me pictures of your pets