Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CosmicChef

33 Corvallis, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A wise man once said "if you must speak, speak as little about yourself as possible. Nobody could ever find it as interesting as you do." That said...

I work a lot, but I play as hard as I work. In the time I have left to myself, I tend to do things outside when the weather isn't the worst, spend a lot of time with friends, and pursue interests that stimulate my mind or my creativity.

I am in a poly relationship with stufey84. We live together with her other boyfriend. I am quite happy, and looking to expand my bliss by including more people. I'm up for anything from friends, to FWB, to a full blown second partner. The sky is the limit if we connect, but if the poly lifestyle frightens or offends you, then you should probably move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from culinary arts school in 2012, and have been working hard in the industry since. Currently, I lead the kitchen weekends in a very busy brewpub. When I'm not there, you can find me with my friends, at home just relaxing, or out and about just enjoying what a beautiful place I live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an amazing cook, and really enjoy expanding my horizons in that regard. I am also an excellent conversationalist, and can usually keep up no matter how deep or technical the topic might be. Oh, and people tell me I'm funny, though I often am not trying to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites can be difficult, especially food.

For books, anything Neil Gaiman has ever written, the Illuminatus Trilogy, and the works of Tom Robbins all leap to mind as favorites.

I grew up reading comic books, so almost any comic book movie is a winner for me. I enjoy Dexter, Sherlock, Dr. Who, Chuck, Top Gear (UK), Attack on Titan, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A connected device (computer, tablet, phone, etc.)
Friends and family
Music
Delicious food
Caffeine
Someone to share new ideas with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How utterly amazing the universe truly is, and all the things that go into making it work the way it does.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spartacus

... Or at work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have piqued your curiosity, and you want to know more.