Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CosmicPal4U

50 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional and creative male who recently moved to St. Petersburg, FL from Colorado. I enjoy taking in all of downtown St. Pete's waterfront restaurants, cafe's, galleries, museums, and outdoor parks and bars. I enjoy taking spontaneous weekend trips every now and then to discover parts of Florida.

I like to spend a lot of time outdoors with my super-awesome and friendly dog by taking him to Northshore dog park or the dog beach at Ft. DeSoto.

I am a caring, out-going, funny dude who is down to earth, laid-back, educated, and enjoys a good independent film, classic literature, keeps an open mind to music, arts, and appreciates good food, good friends, and a good conversation.

Looking for a sweet dog-loving person who is smart, beautiful, groovy, independent, loves the outdoors, and is just a cool all-around person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to keep myself busy by learning and exploring. I also love to write and have written a novel and several published poems. When I'm not working on something creative, I'm out and about with my dog- hitting the beach, a dog park, going for a hike, and/or hitting a sidewalk cafe. I like to keep my life moving forward and embrace each attentive moment. Life is too short to be mired down by anger, sadness, and regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making a roomful of children roll over in laughter, losing a sure bet, chewing gum and walking at the same time, and writing stories that never get sold.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My blue eyes.
2. My genuine kindness.
3. My beautiful hair.
4. My dog at the other end of my leash.
5. My music collection.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Road, Love Is a Dog From Hell, Rocket Boys, Middlesex, The Liar's Club, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Kite Runner, Geek Love, Lamb by Christopher Moore, Lolita, Boy's Life, The World According to Garp, The Stranger, The Devil in the White City, The Tender Bar, Catcher In The Rye, Johnny Got His Gun, The Fan Man, The Things They Carried, Life of Pi, On the Road

MOVIES: Y Tu Mama Tambien, Magnolia, The Sixth Sense, Donnie Darko, Fargo, Jaws, The Green Mile, Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Lives of Others, American Beauty, Franz Kafka's It's a Wonderful Life, Once Upon a Time in the West, City of God, Goodfellas, The Shining, The Shawshank Redemption, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Animal House, Caddyshack, Forrest Gump, Groundhog Day, Amores perros, The Big Lebowski, Big Fish, Amelie

MUSIC:
The Avett Brothers, The Velvet Underground, Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Widespread Panic, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, The Flaming Lips, Brian Eno, E.L.O., Neil Young, Rush, Sufjan Stevens, Gov't Mule, Johnny Cash, Wilco, Iron & Wine, The Lumineers, Railroad Earth, JJ Grey & Mofro, Medeski Martin & Wood, The Doors, Ray LaMontagne, Phish

TV:
Mad Men, Shameless, Dexter, Homeland, The Office, The Late Show with David Letterman, Hell on Wheels, The Wire, Person of Interest, The Daily Show, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, Mike & Molly, Two & a Half Men, Parks & Recreation, Grimm, WKRP in Cincinnati, Cheers, Wonder Years, Seinfeld, Man Vs. Food.

FOODS:
Sushi, BBQ, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Italian, a good deli, a great beach bar, a delectable bakery, coffee, and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The unconditional love my dog gives to me.

My music collection.

My books.

My family

My friends.

A fistful of M & M's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next story. The present moment I'm in. How can I make the world a better place?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laying low. I haven't met many people yet and so I usually stay home, catch up on some emails, texts, Facebook posts, and hanging out with my dog. I know it sounds profoundly boring, but I know that with the right person, my Friday nights will be sweeter. But for now, my dog is my love and responsibility.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle. Yep, I said it. Somewhere in the world there is a guy who likes to cuddle up next to you. Amazing how the simple act as cuddling will whisk all your troubles away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an outgoing, outdoorsy person who laughs easily. If you consider yourself a dog person, then I'm sure we'd hit it off.