Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19, 2014
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know, I can't figure what to put here since I've placed all my information below. Words can tell a lot about a person, but meeting them can tell much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to shed the weight and building up my body (Lost 150 pounds in less than four months).

I have started my own Freelance writing business and have been doing so for about a year, so far so good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. It's why dieting at times can be difficult. Seasons, spices, cooking oils, meats, vegetables, bread, and fire -- dangerous combinations that if I'm near can set up a buffet for anyone desiring to chow down.

On my spare time, writing. I enjoy writing short fictional stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. It's something that many people can't miss unless they're basketball players.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all kinds of materials; however, I'm more interested in reading books by Stephen King, Robert Frost, and Flannery O' Conner. Movies? Hm. My favorite movies span from the 80s to the 90s as most movies nowadays just don't entertain me. Regarding music I'm into Smooth Jazz, Electronica, Classical, and Chill-out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, to be honest, air, water, food, minerals, space, and shelter -- the essential things all living organisms can not live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make more money. I love money. It's just something about green cash stacked that's just serene to the mind...but not as much as books, I just love reading books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading novels and watching television; however, if the weather is wonderful I'm walking around nature smelling the freshness of the wilderness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! I save that for those who are interested in me. = D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and want to try someone unique. I promise I'll make you laugh.