Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CosmoArquiteto

24 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'd like to say that I'm a simple fella, but that'd be a lie. However, I'm quite interesting, I've never gotten complaints concerning engagement and I do enjoy an adventure. I also like to eat great food. Take me out to eat great food! I'll pay you back in intriguing idle chitchat about pop/ participatory culture and complex systems :) or we could talk comics- Who is more awesome? Gambit or insert-someone-here? (the answer is obvs. Gambit.)

No, but "for the serious" I'm a nomadic, social enterprise invested, urban media scholar. Briefly, I was an Advertising grad student at SMU. When I was in Dallas, I was working on an ethnography about the effects of tattoo consumption on social identity mediation. My specific research interests revolve around the production, consumption, and impact of antiblack(ness) images and messaging found in commercial media in Asia and South America. Well, that and figuring out what sort of marketing is required for global movements in response to extraterrestrial travel or conquest.

Since I've returned to Austin, I've been a research consultant on a book project about marketplace discrimination and drafting pamphlets about social justice, liberation, coexistence, and community empowerment.

I'm preparing to enter a new grad program next year to study philosophy. I'd like to get my doctorate in Advertising or Business Ethics or urban planning or and form a cooperative think-tank for bottom-up social innovation in urbanized spaces.
* * *
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing. Reflecting. Appreciating my loved ones. Playing with Ophyè (puppy) and rubbing Nala (cat) with Tim0531. Organizing my energies. Watching sci-fi short films. Training with Moon_shine_chil.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking out into random bouts of philosophy or discussing narratives or cinematography in a way that no-one seems to care to engage.
Writing imaginatively.
Being encouraging.
Sleeping.
Drinking cranberry juice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm charming. Direct and thoughtful. And sometimes giggly. Oh, and that I gesture when passionate (which would be most of the time).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
Pushing Daises
Veronica Mars
Firefly
The Mindy Project
Adventure Time

Movies:
I wouldn't know where to begin. I'm a film fiend, yo.

Music:
I'm eclectic. Yesterday I listened to Japanese covers of popular Western songs for a nice lil min.
(Check my Spotify activity. Username: Shoreborn)

Food:
Vietnamese, Indian, Sushi, and Creole
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poetry.
Family and friends.
Mangos.
Parkour.
An appreciation for aesthetics.
Stories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
K, don't get bored... But I think a lot about creating a culture of harmonized self improvement. I think of it systemically, and eventually I speculate about space colonialism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Apothic WineMakers White Blend and reading/writing a short story or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As if I'd post any of that here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you can dig it. Can you dig it? (Read: message me if you want.)