Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Wilmington, DE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tired of the typical hook-up sites, looking for dates, good times with friends and whatever life delivers. I am 47, have lived in six different states, visited five different countries, had two LTRs(one 17 yrs and one 5 1/2 yrs). I recently lost my career job with a major drug store retailer and refuse to give up. Started a new career path, going back to school again 21 yrs later for Massage Therapy. I will not quit, I will not give life, a career or finding the perfect companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As stated I'm rebooting my life, career and relationship. Taking even better care of my health(working out in some capacity), reconnecting with old friends(while making new ones) and exploring new interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being true, that means real and truthful. Loyal and caring. I'm also a bit of an 80's trivia expert. I'm obviously innately good at massage, hence the new career. You'll learn more later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, until I was recently buried in textbooks!
Movies? Very eclectic...I love a ton of movies, a few; Star Trek, The Patriot, a ton of 80's movies, Foul Play, Clue and on and on. Music is also all over the place...House, Techno, Pop, love remixes and mash-ups. I used to DJ back in the day, I really miss it sometimes.
Shows? I am a CNN junkie, but I can hit any foodie show, Ab Fab, Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, True Blood, Nurse Jackie, the History Channel...yeah I'm eclectic here too! :)
Food? I'll try anything once, but my favorite foods are somewhat decadent. I am originally from Wisconsin so we LOVE a deep fryer! Beer Battered Cod, deep fried cheese curds, yum! Pizza, sushi, lasagna and an occasional salad. No wonder I have to work out every day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pup Mokie
2. Good friends
3. A drive to continually be better for myself & others
4. Beer(doesn't really matter IPA, Miller Lite(with a lemon please)
5. Good food
6. A positive outlook in all things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals for the future. "For a dream without a goal is just that, a dream."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or spending a quiet night at home with friends or with my pup, watching movies or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can know this once we share it together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're seriously looking for friends, dates or if we click a possible LTR. I am not one of the "Good One's - I am THE Good One!"