Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CostaMesaFun1

51 Costa Mesa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, lets see...I guess this is where I get to sell myself.

OK, I'am a Catch. (just ask my mom).. I love women and I've had good relationships with women, but I'm still looking for the "Right" one.

I love fine dining down by the beach, Bar B Q's,Swapmeet, Late nights and lazy days, Four Wheeling, Motorcycles rides, Boating, Camping. I LOVE Mexico and have a family beachhouse in Rosarito and try to go as much as possible....Going to sleep / waking up to the sound of the waves crashing on the shore is simply amazing. As I'm not a fan of going alone...I hope to meet someone who will share my fondness for lobster, tacos, tequila and shopping for Rosarito and Ensenadas finest silly little tourist items.

I am smart, have a very strong sense of humor, love to laugh, am affectionate and a good kisser... and am very passionate.

I love all types of music, but I was raised on Rock/Pop and Jazz/Blues. I usually listen to KROQ or talk radio in the car but Triphop or Trance at home. Name an album and There will usually be at least one song on it that I like...

I like live sports, but you won't find me glued to the TV to watch them....

I never developed a taste for beer (does that make me weird?) but I love red wines and drink wine or cocktails when going out.

I have one child, she's 31 and has married and moved out of state...I miss her, but kids have to make their own way.....and hopefully one day...they will move back to CA.

I am an outstanding friend and only surround myself with kind and caring people.

I tend to be the one people turn to in a crisis or a panic. I am calm and level headed in situations that demand it. On the other hand....I've never been accused of being overly serious and love silly moments and laughing till your sides ache.

I am a son of the son of a cattle rancher. But I don't own a cowboy hat. But that does mean I grew up hunting and fishing and shooting guns. If that bothers you...then we're likely not well suited for companionship. Now with that said.....I haven't hunted or fished in 10 years......but I do enjoy camping or shooting on occasion.

I come from a wonderful, close family that I value greatly. My parents have been married for 60 years and have been lifelong role models for me.

I tend to be a leader and I am kind to pets and small children...and I crack myself up all the time...

I'am looking for someone who compliments me. Someone whose strengths offset my weakness' and vice-versa, someone beautiful inside and out, a women who's not afraid to miss a shower if she's camping or willing to sit and listen to me if I blow off steam after a bad day. Someone not afraid of hugs, Trucks or 100mph for a minute or two on the way to Vegas. A woman who can sport pigtails on a whim or thigh highs on a night out on the town.

She must be comfortable at a Black Tie affair or a picnic in levis.She must hold family above all else and be kind to pets and small children too.

I'd love to hear from you. Please have a photo as I don't find "Blind Dates" very exciting. Hey, you've seen me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the owner of a printing and publishing company in Orange County. Established for 19 years.....it's been a lot of hard work, but very rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a big guy. 6'3" and 260.....and that I have a very deep voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hahaha, lets see...a fast car, a big truck, Steak & Lobster, my iPhone....great music, the touch of a beautiful woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting at home with the laptop and the TV or music on or out with friends for dinner and a drink. I'm comfortable with either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I DVR the Real Housewives of OC.....sigh...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you'd like to get to know me better. That said, if you haven't answered any or many questions on here...or posted a couple photos, then you may find I'm not very interested. One thing I like about OKC over say...Match, is the questions. I don't enjoy im'ing, speaking on the phone to and then meeting someone only to find out after a time there is a "dealbreaker" for one of us, that could have been avoided by answering questions here for an hour. If you can't or won't do that...then you may want to pass on me.