Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cotter16

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I show affection by obnoxiously singing along to songs on the radio while driving. So if you ever feel the need to tell me to shut up, it just means I like you.

I generally stay pretty active. Climbing, biking, backpacking, all that stuff. Mountain biking is my biggest passion. Gotta get that adrenaline/endorphin fix. I can't wait to explore the world class trails in the Seattle area. I used to work as a whitewater rafting guide so I will take friends out on the river every once in a while. I'm pretty much always ready to go out and try something new, especially if it's outside.

A recent accomplishment of mine is that I got a private pilot license. Flying is incredibly fun and empowering. Maybe I could take you sometime? A long term goal of mine is to own my own airplane but that is still a ways out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Watching the last 45 minutes of Ghostbusters on tv right now. More long term, working as an engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living stress free. I can take pretty much anything in stride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take two stairs at a time. I guess that only applies if I first meet you while walking up the stairs, which doesn't happen very often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm slowly working my way through A Song of Ice and Fire (A Game of Thrones). I wouldn't say it's favorite but it's entertaining. Favorite of all time is The Road by Cormac McCarthy. It's intense!

As far as my favorite movies, standard guy movies like Gladiator, The Big Lebowski, and Children of Men. I do have a soft spot for Toy Story and Aladdin though.

Favorite show s right now are Parks and Rec and Bob's Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends and family
- A solid dose of coffee in the morning
- A challenge
- Quality beer
- Getting some time outside
- Fitness and staying in shape

I'll edit this when I think of a way for it to sound more cliche.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to go when I get some vacation time. I really want to learn how to scuba dive and go do that somewhere. Australia maybe?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing a couple beers and shooting the shit with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of horses. Seriously. I don't want anything to do with them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go exploring with me.