Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Edinburgh, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 19, 2014
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Malay (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names is Michael.

I am a Dhara Bum, I am a Vagabound for beauty. I am human.

I live a simple life full of happiness and freewill. I am very contemp. I like to write stories, I like to meet new people with new ideas and share stories. I live to travel to far off places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my days on the road. Often falling in love with the world. Working when the opportunity arises, and saving my pennies for a rainy day.

I am currently back in my hometown Edinburgh. After 3 years moving around.

I am interested in studying English & Persian Literature/ or Ancient History or even Film Studies but I have yet to make up my mind and apply.

I am in the midst of writing a book and screenplay. Atleast I am trying too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to write. I enjoy music and feel I have a unique style of simplicity when it comes to playing instruments. I like making music with others. I am imaginative. I am good at Chess and sometimes play in professional poker tournaments. But I am not a gambler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My moustache, although it fell off the other day...

I first grew it a few years back as a dare. After shaving it off I missed it and it seeked out a natural return over the summer, before re-appearing during Movember.

I grew it again last Movember and have not yet said goodbye. I like it, I don't know why, but I reckon this time it's here to stay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about travel. Anything written by Peter Matthessian, Paul Thoreaux or Eric Newby. I am particularly touched by the book 'Walden' written by Henry David Thoreau in 1854. It is my bible.

I like modern folk musicians like Bon Iver, Laura Marling, The National and Gogol Bordello.

I will eat anything, spicy is good. I love soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A paper notepad, a fine black pen, a copy of 'Walden', a camera, Red Wine and a guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I have been, and where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with the whims of the wind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have done things I am not proud of, but I do not regret them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to :)