Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CouchIsLegend

29 M Elmont, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Irish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"You are the perfect mix of gentlman and an asshole." Review from a much long ago realtionship. These are hard lol. I'll keep this part short. I'm an ex-military single father with full custody of his 8yr old daughter. I'm a musician in several projects. Music is pretty much my life. I'm quite the mutt, being Irish, Sicilian, British, Scottish and Chinook. Anything else? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a dad, and being a bass player. Constantly trying to get better jobs and grinding as a musician. Anything to keep my mini happy.
I’m really good at
urmm, making and creating music, making people laugh, telling stories, being a dad, skateboarding, inline, ummmm... did I mention music? Haha. Oh and I love art in all aspects as well, and that includes creating it. I'm also, believe it or not, an amazing cook. And LOVE to have people try my food.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well it used to be my 1in gauges though they have shrunk quite a bit considering i dont wear anything in them anymore. So I guess my tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love Stephen King, but one of my faves is def Neil Gaiman. I super dig horror movies and documentaries, ESPECIALLY nature documentaries. I'm in to all types of music, from all over the world. And I mean ALL. My craving for music knowledge is pretty huge. Lol. Tv/movies would be cartoons, anime, horror movies, y'know, the good stuff. Favorite food is anything spicy. I'm well known for the spicy dishes I make using my homegrown peppers which involves some of the worlds hottest. I'm extremely well known for my wing recipes and homemade hotsauces. I'm actually getting my vendors license soon and you may find me selling my wings and such soon.
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, music, my bass, sicilian pizza, hot sauce, enjoying a drink from time to time, and of course friends. I know, that's 7. What can I say, I'm a rebel. haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to move up in my life and what's best for my daughter, and the occasional dumb thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my daughter or working. Lol. J/k, I'm not inside all the time. Especially on nights my daughter is staying by her mom/gma's. i'm usually out on weekends playing shows all over Ny in my band or going to other bands shows to show my support for the scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 9 piercings that don't involve my face or ears. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you dig what you read, like what you see or are bored as hell. Lol. I'm up for anything. Talking is def my strong point. Be fun, take a chance, ask something relevant, make a statement, or be completely out of left field. Have fun with life.