Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cougarcoyote

65 M Bayfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 51–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am here looking for a travel buddy-fun partner- lady wingman who will blossum into the last and greatest love of my life! Simple but oh so hard-- along the way I may find some good friends and make some magic memories- the goal is still my lifemate.
I know that the best communication is always face to face so this profile is just to spark interest , in no way can I convey who I am thru the electric box....ask any questions...I'll answer with total candor...a nice thing about dating this side of 50 is that almost everyone has learned that lies and deception are deal breakers, so do not put your "best foot forward" simply be yourself . That is certainly wonderful enough for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Too many projects and hobbies-pouring out buckets from my list every year, but every new horizon brings buckets of wanna do's ;)
Just closed on a second home in Galveston 4 blocks from the beach! now looking for a sailboat ;) April 2014
helping friends and family and occassionally habitat or vets
Just returned to Colorado from Galveston, yard is landscaped ...found a renter for the back bedrooms, an old friend from college whom I trust completely! What a deal! June 2014
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things , but only when clearly broken!!
I also am a marksman and enjoy shooting sports for recreation.. if you are anti constitution, then we don't fit so well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am with you it would be the good looking lady on my arm ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lot's of books- Jack London, Wilbur Smith, Kipling I re-read
Movie- Second Hand Lions, High Road to China, 9 1/2 weeks
Music very ecletic, 60-70-80-90s ballads, folk, some blues/jazz and yes country (western)
Greek Italian top the list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family....friends....hard question for the others....while building my sister's house then my own, I lived in a teepee for three winters and two summers....I learned to live with minimal "st u ff" Don't get me wrong I have way too much "stuff" I just could live without it.
...books, basic tools...(4) the hope of finding true love again (5)
memories (6) oh? did I leave out number (3)? why that would be you of course!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have several projects brewing at any one time, so idle thoughts most often revolve around solutions for one of them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home or at some local live music venue or under the stars, I like stars ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am a private person ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to, need to, desire to, dream to experience life!