Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CouldIbeda1

35 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Mexico and have also lived in Bogota Columbia, Rio de Janeiro, Connecticut, and Texas before finally ending up in Northern Virginia. My dad was a banker so naturally I gravitated towards that field and obtained an economics degree.

I've been told I have a sparkling sense of humor. I enjoy doing impressions, including Bill Clinton, Dr. Evil from Austin Powers, and a few more. I love to laugh and to make people laugh!

I am grateful to have a job that I enjoy and look forward to going to each day. It's important to me to make people feel welcome when they come into the program.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach therapeutic and life-skills classes in a rehabilitation program for adults with mental illness.
I’m really good at
Math, science, and chess. I have been told by friends and coworkers that I am hilarious and a very good listener. I also enjoy playing the drums.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the movie Fight Club. I could write a 10-page paper on how Buddhist the movie is! I also like the movies Forrest Gump and Falling Down.

I like most types of music, from drum and bass to classical and from rock to jazz. Hard-core country and death metal are the only genres of music that I do not like.

Food-wise I enjoy almost everything except mushrooms.

I also enjoy live theater. When I lived in Vermont we would go to Woodstock to see shows, which was great.

As far as books, I mainly read non-fiction including physics, chess, and biological psych.
The six things I could never do without
Chess, intelligent people, good laughs, debates, drums, and funny people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we are here and what to do about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Flying to Honduras for a cigar, sailing to France, meeting with the president. Waiting for you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a nice guy. See, I saved you some time. Why? Because I am a nice guy! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun-loving, funny, caring, and enjoy life!