Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Couleurs89

25 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's how I may differ from others. I don't care what people think of me because I don't define myself by what society wants from or for me. I don't judge anyone because I don't believe anyone is entitled to judge anyone else. I like socializing but I also enjoy being a lone more than most I think. I cut my own hair. I can keep myself entertained, amused and humored just by my thoughts forever and it's great I wish everyone had this ability. I may seem shy but I'm not I'm just comfortable in silence to not say everything that comes to mind. I'm a kind person but I never let anyone belittle me. I like to find the good in people, that's an overused saying, but I do. It brings out the positivity in them and that stuff works both ways.

I moved out here for music. I have many interests but music is my passion. I'm open to other art forms too. I work, play music, socialize and I like to explore aimlessly. I like to look at things from other people's perspective. I'm pretty laid back but I also enjoy thrills since the aspect of danger is fun for me. I'm not afraid of much. My friends and I always have the best time when we go out. I can laugh at all different types of humor, it's all on the table. I'm definitely more of an introvert than an extrovert but I can choose to be outgoing whenever. I feel I have a good handle on life and what's important. I know I'm a good person and I care a lot about the people around me. If you would like to know more just write something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, playing music, socializing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with things like art, athletics, dancing, writing and sleeping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Science of Sleep, The Room, Forrest Gump, Big Lebowski, Dumb and Dumber, Office Space, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, The Goonies, The Brave Little Toaster

Music: M83, Sigur Rós, Beck, Washed Out, Daft Punk, The Association, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, Wild Nothing, Beatles, Pink Floyd, Röyksopp, Curtis Mayfield, Neil Young, Brian Wilson, Com Truise, Small Black, Brothertiger, Millionyoung

Shows: Six Feet Under, Twin Peaks, South Park, Chapelle's Show, Seinfeld, Doctor Who, The Twilight Zone, Tim and Eric, Portlandia, Game of Thrones

Food: I like seafood. I don't mind most foods. I don't like really spicy food and I'm not much of a fan of black licorice or horseradish sauce. Everything else is fine by me.

Books: It's not something in my daily life but I admire people's love for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need a lot but it would be pretty terrible if I couldn't see my family and friends ever again or to not be able to do anything music related.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to occupy my thoughts with things like nature, music, some philosophy, astronomy, my sub-conscious, especially interpreting sleeping dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be working or out with friends, usually both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lefty
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're artsy fartsy or not