Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Counselor58

65 M Joplin, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hold three degrees from two different schools; I had to work very hard for them and I'm just a little proud of them. But I'm basically still just a busted-up, busted down ole cowboy that managed to get an education! I'm looking for a long term relationship....the last one of my life....my last first kiss, my last first date......the lady that will be with me for the rest of my life....
Someone mentioned that my profile makes me sound inflexible, but there are only a few items in my life that I'm inflexible about: My faith, my feelings toward my family and friends, and my freedom .... Freedom because I live in the greatest country in the world....it may have it's problems, but it's STILL the best one going! Freedom to choose my own destiny, rule my own life. No other country allows this.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying spending time with my family and friends and I'm always hoping to expand my circle of friends. I have very few friends, but they are VERY important to me! I would trust them with my life. And they know they can trust me, as well.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything I attempt.......I hate to fail. I don't want to sound like I have an overdeveloped ego or somthing! lol It's just a very smiple thing I learned from my Dad...if you keep working at a problem, you can usually find a solution. So if you don't give up, you can usually find a way to succeed! Where there's a will (and power tools!), there's a way! lol And I like being good at the things I do....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my hair.......I don't know. I'm very friendly and outgoing as a rule, so maybe that's what they notice. How about you tell me........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a collector of movies, music, and books; along with a couple of other things. So it would be difficult for me to choose just one or two from each catagory.....movies depend entirely upon my mood at the time: sci-fi, drama, westerns, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, etc! Some of my favortie authors are: King (the early years), Koontz, Nick Sparks, Asimov, Heinlein, V.C. Andrews, Louis L'mour....you get the idea! LOL Favorite foods: anything you fix with your loving hands.........
The six things I could never do without
In no paticular order:
Romance (love, sex, closeness)
My friends, present and future
My faith
My freedom
My family
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, right now. Will I recognize that special lady when I meet her? How my family is doing. Are my friends doing ok?
On a typical Friday night I am
Alone........or having dinner with friends or family. I'm hoping you will change this for us both......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I talk about it here, it wouldn't be private, now would it? I'll be more than happy to share with you when we talk........
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Anything I've mentioned sounds interesting to you.......but only if you're interested in actually meeting. I'm really not interested in just chatting.