Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Milford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ambitious, creative, and a self-proclaimed genius. Often sarcastic and has a good sense of humor. However, I do know how to be serious when needed. If I put my mind to something, it will get accomplished. I love to be active and go to the gym; it is my stress reliever. Cooking is something I enjoy. I'm a sports nut, my favorite teams being the Jets, Knicks, Rangers, and Indians.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my first teaching position. Also praying on a daily basis that the Jets make it to a Super Bowl in my lifetime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. I would make it on American Idol...the bloopers anyways. I always pick the most fullest and symmetrical Christmas trees. I can also pick out awesome shirt and tie combinations. Listening, offering solutions to problems. Starting conversations with random people like I've known the my whole life. Writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Non physical, my sense of humor, confidence, intelligence. Physical would be my teeth or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music varies a lot. It depends on where I am, what I'm doing, and my mood.

Movies - Prometheus, The Green Mile, Hitch, Saving Private Ryan, Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, Scarface, Dog Day Afternoon, Zombieland, Godfather Series, Good Will Hunting, and some "chick flicks"

My favorite book is Where's Waldo. I don't have a particular genre I like the most. If I read the back cover and it seems interesting, I'll give it a go.

Food - I can't think of anything I dislike except for chain restaurants like Chiili's, Olive Garden, etc. I'm also not a big fan of chocolate. Everything else is fair game.

Some shows I enjoy First Take, Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares, PTI, South Park, and Practical Jokers, Law and Order SVU, and Chopped/other Food Network shows. But if you turn my TV on, it is probably on ESPN or a similar sports channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All types of nuts (that counts as one, right?)
Hygiene Products
Modern Medicine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store for me. Lesson plans! Space and everything that is out there. Why most cars are the same color or same shade, there are no unique colors anymore. What our surroundings looked liked before we inhabited them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually saving the's a tough job, but someone has to do it. After I save the world's ass I hang out with some good friends. Sometimes spending time with the family or just staying depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim. Most people that know me know that though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a conversation, have a good head on your shoulders, and enjoyed Pokemon as a kid. Well, the Pokemon thing is not a requirement, but a plus.