Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Vienna, Austria Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:26am
Straight, Sapiosexual
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hedonistic, intense and liberal. Uninhibited and passionate. Teetotaler.

Politically pro-EU, leftwing liberal.

Openly polyamouros (and actually looking for a partner to share the joy of this alternative lifestyle with). Not available for monogamous relationships, even more strictly not available for the relationship escalator.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I create music - I write it, play it, feel it.

Besides that I like to do sports, go out and simply enjoy what life has to offer, including improvisation theater.

To quote Steppenwolf ("Born to be wild"):

"Looking for adventure, and whatever comes my way."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing and recording songs, cooking.

Not good yet at snowboarding, but I'm certainly good at enjoying a fun day at the ski resort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm 100% "me".

My level of energy, possibly - and that I'm quite emotional, in a good way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: just read the "Neverending Story" again, which was my favorite book when I was a kid... and I still love it

Movies: black humor, vampire stuff, Quentin Tarantino and the likes, any intelligent and fun film will do as well, sci fi

Music: Classical music, old skool rock, modern metal

Food: International and fusion, paleo tendencies...

However, one of my absolute favorite dishes to cook is Jambalaya - a friend showed me once how to do it and I totally fell in love with it.

Drinks: Fruit tea, hand grounded coffee, interestingly flavoured black tea, non - alcoholic beer, Red Bull

Why I don't drink alcohol (I got asked that a few times here):

I have a very interesting life with lots of great people around me, exciting events and intimacy... losing evenings and "morning afters" to a drug has become totally unacceptable for me - don't worry, I'm enjoying myself a lot when partying. :-D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, learning new things, coffee, something to strive for, friendship, affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songs... my own songs, but also the songs other people wrote.

Philosophy, science, ethics, too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...preparing for a morning of awkwardness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! in my biography, between the chapters called 'heaven' and 'hell'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want depth and intensity. are sensual and open minded. are emotional. at least would like to give a life less ordinary ;-) a chance

Bonus points if you have read "The Ethical Slut" and / or "More than two". ;-)