Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountChoculah

32 M Santa Monica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just trying to find my place in the universe, while searching for my cosmic girl. In other words,I'm just a Jim looking for his Pam. I like to have fun. I don't like to take myself too seriously. I enjoy watching cartoons. I love painting, and drawing. I'm a hockey player and fan. Play lots of basketball, and I'm a master on the BBQ grill. Well...my father is the master I am the apprentice. Lets not forget to mention I make the best baked Macaroni & Cheese you've ever tasted.. I'm very relaxed, never stressed, very sarcastic, and fun to be around. Im looking for somone whos goal orientated, fun, and loving.

Right now I'm amazed at all the complete sentences I've constructed to convince you I'm worth talking to. I'm on here just like everyone else to meet someone cool I can click with.

P.S. Oh yeah, I love Captain EO, zombies and Frankenstein.
What I’m doing with my life
WORKING! Drawing, working out, spending time with my mother and father.

I work with children. I love them but don't want any of my own just yet. I help them to realize their potential, and work with them to become caring, intelligent, amazing citizens. I'm a director of youth program that services kids kindergarten through 12th grade. I love it. Would not want do anything else.

I hope to one day have my very own youth program & building which gives it's members thew skills they need to be successful in life.
I’m really good at
Dancing, working with youth, auto racing, hockey, painting, cooking, making people laugh, staring at the stars, getting lost in life, enjoying the moment, making mix tapes,massages, and post apocalyptic zombie survival training.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: All Harry Potter Books, Matilda, the Witches, The BFG, James and the Giant Peach can you tell I like Roald Dahl? I also read a lot of Warhammer 40k Sci-Fi novels and Fluff. Gotta have the Zombie Survival Guide near by, and tons of hockey goaltender magazines. I also enjoy History. All of it. I read my whole world history text book in High School...and somehow passed with a D???

Movies: Tombstone,Swingers, Bettlejuice,Young Frankenstein, Grease, Blazing Saddles,Transylvania 65,000,16 Candles, Malcolm X, The Wood, Uncle Buck, Elf, Step Brothers, Coming to America, Hero, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Mighty Ducks 1 two and 3, Miracle, Mystery Alaska, Weird Science, Standing in the shadows of Motown, Vampire in Brooklyn, Interview with a Vampire, Night of the Living Dead, Jerry McGuire, Shaun of the Dead....just to name a few.

Has anyone seen the British TV show Skins? It's AMAZING! Also like Parks and Recreation, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Office, 30 Rock, Chapelle show, The IT Crowd, Misfits, Saved By The Bell, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm and my favorite show of all time is...The Wonder Years.

Music Artists: 1.Jamiroquai 2.D'Angelo 3.Fela Kuti 4.Little Brother or Devin the Dude (tied for 4th!)

Food: 1.Cheese Fries 2.Tacos 3.BBQ Ribs 4.Fried Catfish & Fries.
The six things I could never do without
Affection, hobbies, music, family, water (I LOVE WATER!) and dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my future, becoming a home owner, owning another Boston Terrier, finding more time for the gym, meeting the woman that I'll spend the rest of my life with, and adding new corals to my fish tank.
On a typical Friday night I am
Showering, putting on some music, shooting a text to everyone congratulating them on surviving another work week and deciding if I wanna stay home, order in, and watch movies, or go hunting for those soulful grooves. Some Fridays I go play pick up Hockey. Then retreat to the jacuzzi after to allow the body to relaxxxxxx.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I paint miniatures like dude in the 40 yr old virgin flick. I just wanna throw that out there. I'm tired of living a lie. I also like Hall & Oates Music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a cool, collective, interesting, gorgeous, thought provoking, witty, smart, woman of any creed, or color. Just like everyone else, I'm looking for someone amazing to spend my free time with.