Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Country-Sivan

64 Elk, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, feminine, gutsy, playful, vulnerable, self-sufficient woman. I am sensitive and analytical, and I say what I mean without playing games. I have been a risk taker and adventurer to finally get where I want to be. I like to travel – particularly spontaneous road trips – (I am not a snowbird), and trying new things. My political point of view is all over the map. I am a dual American/Israeli citizen (lived there for 17 years), and that influences my outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am committed to achieving a simple, country life that I was meant to live without it becoming a social or political cause. That goes with being a homebody. I like to cook, entertain (casually), decorate my home, do chores and garden and I appreciate being acknowledged for it. I'm in forced retirement. I look forward to having a ceramics studio soon and am building a community non-profit for artisans – I believe in values-based work and being active in community, helping others and social justice (without the baggage of undeserved entitlement).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am rediscovering my talents and interests in ceramics, gardening, baking. Making friends – let's see if that translates into relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile a lot. I am easy to get to know and am faithful to the friends I make.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mask, Silkwood, Steel Magnolias – Cher is a better actress than singer. Books: Anything by Ken Kesey or John Steinbeck. Music: Classic Rock before the mid 80's, New Age Jazz, Contemporary Israeli, Classical – I Hate Rap... yep – that's a song (Confederate Railroad), and some other Country music. Food: anything authentically ethnic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical affection, good friends, contact with my spiritual and cultural source, my own home, open space, the hope that I will find the next love of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'd like to spend time with someone I care deeply about. Getting to know my community and building a social circle around that special person and this place I love to call home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home trying to make a separation between the week and the weekend. This is hard because I am newly retired and there isn't much difference in the days of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that I am no longer on a career path, my energy has turned into a sensuality I haven't experienced for 30 years. I am feeling the urgency about this part of my life. I put off bringing someone into it and only recently was awakened to the fact of how important this to me. Life is like a roll of toilet paper – the closer to the end we get, the faster it goes. I just noticed the speed, but have a lot left on the roll.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a long-term, committed relationship. I am seeking someone who appreciates living in the country in the Inland Northwest (Please do not respond if you are not in the Inland Northwest. I have found that long-distance relationships don't work and I am not going to relocate again). I am attracted to someone who is intelligent, honest, trustworthy and faithful, respects his chosen partner, and honors those qualities in me, has a sense of humor. My match will never put a woman down, but knows how to appropriately show anger, and how to agree to disagree. It is important to me that he lives a values-based life and will stand up for his views, and respects his lady's right to her own views. I respect that he loves his family, but doesn't expect his lady to be part of his family drama. He gets to know her friends and family, but does not judge them or keep her from them. I am financially independent but not wealthy. I am not in a position to support a "dependent". I want a man who is comfortable in his own male skin without apologies or effort, and who likes women enough that it's not her shape or a pretty face that is attractive to him, but the inner glow he brings out. He knows about seduction and chemistry and understands that a woman enjoys/needs the intimacy underlying sex.
;-) A Harley Davidson (or other large touring bike) would be a bonus. I love the life… the older the bike, the more it vibrates!