Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Country-Soul

25 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy,
Im just a normal what you see is what you get country boy. I believe hard work and a good family is what truly defines a man. I also believe in treating others the way you'd want to be treated yourself. I like to believe I have a good head on my shoulders, i know where i've been and i know where I'm going. I enjoy having fun and doing things that I love most, such as playing guitar, rugby, driving, four wheeling, fishing, among many other things.

Anyway, I'm not going to bore you all with my life story. That's something you'll have to inquire about on your own.

PS. Im not on here looking for a simple hook up. I'd like to find someone I can connect with as a friend or possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the best of my ability trying to make the most out of what ive got and where im going while doing my part to improve the quality of life of those around me. Working an amazing full time steady job while contemplating furthering my education some more.
I’m really good at
making a fool of myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice my smile, or my all natural multi-tone hair.
Others tend to notice my redneck side from square one...cant hide it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Smallville
Books: Lord of the rings, Game of thrones, Wheel of time
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My dog
3. Music
4. My truck
5. My friends
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Little bit of everything, contemplating complexities of life. Wonder what the next step is.
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not stuck working ungodly hours im usually out with friends or doing something most people would define as stupid somewhere in the sticks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to have days where I will sit down and nerd it up, gaming drawing writing or doing something to make the technology i own work better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If backwoods hardworking country boys catch your attention.
OR if you like meeting new people and/or wanna talk.