Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Abingdon, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tim I'm 26 and just looking for my better half. I'm ready to settle down and have a serious relationship with someone I can connect with on multiple levels. Anything you want to know just ask,I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a mechanic at an auto shop. One day I hope to own my own electrical company. Just one of my many goals in life. As it lies right now when I'm not under the hood of a car I do landscaping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I absolutely love to make people laugh. That is one of my biggest things,my sense of humor is awesome!! Well at least I think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a nice smile. But hey that's not for me to decide it's something you'll have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books books,hmmmm mainly James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell. Theres a select few other authors I like but you'll have to ask me about them! I am a sucker for movies pre-2000 Anything 90s and back I absolutely love! Grease is definitely the all time favorite. Doctor Who is definitely on the list! My taste in music is so eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends(generic,however uber important to me)
Beer,I'm a bit of a beer snob.
My free time
The sun and the shade
Mother earth
Pizza oh I love pizza!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future may hold and exactly how I'm going to reach my goals. I have tons and tons of aspirations, I just need to reach them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm laying around relaxing from being worked like a slave all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tend to keep too many things private,but I guess I would have to say in the car or my room I've got the best country singing voice you just don't want to hear it your eardrums would hate you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the market for a long term relationship.

You want to go out and try some craft beers with me.
Or you just need a new friend.