Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountryGirl068

27 F Somerset, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Ashley. I am down to earth, go with the flow, outdoors, family-oriented person. I have a close relationship with my parents and siblings, older sister and younger brother. I am excited to have become an Aunt/Godmother for the first time. My sister had her baby, a girl, on 4/13/13. I am not into the bar/club scene, not the best place to meet someone to have a real relationship with.

During the spring/summer I enjoy going for walks, hanging by the pool and sitting by the fire with family and friends and catching a Red Sox game at Fenway. I like to watch sports, I would say football - Patriots - is my favorite to watch. I grew up playing softball and always watching my brother play soccer. Country music is my favorite. Don't worry if you don't like Country, I wont force you to listen to it.

I like to travel, I would really love to travel abroad - London, Paris are my top 2 - that is on my bucket list. Road trips are a lot of fun as well, would love to road trip across country. Cruises can also be fun, just did one in January. I always wanted to do a European cruise. Spontaneous day trips and weekend getaways are always fun.

I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do, but also who can bring their interests for me to experience as well. They have to be okay with not going out all the time and just have a relaxing night at home, watching tv or movies or whatever. Family is very important to be and I would would like someone who is family oriented, who will be my best friend. Trust, honesty and loyalty are huge in a relationship, that is what I am looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a Teacher's Assistant at a daycare while I look for a job in the field of my degree.
I’m really good at
Baking ... I love to bake; cookies, cupcakes, muffins, cakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
When they first meet me they see a shy timid person, but once I get to know someone they get to know me and I become more comfortable and then you can't shut me up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In my leisure time I enjoy watching some TV. I enjoy some reality shows, medical dramas and crime dramas. (Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Chicago Fire, NCIS-LA, The Voice, The X Factor)

Listening to music is another thing, I usually listen to music through out the day. I mostly listen to Country music or whatever happens to the on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Kindle
3. Food
4. Water
5. Computer
6. My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently my time is spent thinking about the planning of my sisters baby shower. It is a lot of do-it-yourself projects and now trying to get them all done in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends, I could go out to dinner or for frozen yogurt, but I am totally okay with staying home and watch a movie or read a book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you think we would be a good match and would like to talk and get to know each other.