Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountryGirl2377

20 F Clermont, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey y'all I'm Meghan:) I'm 19. I was born and raised in the South. So I think it's safe enough to say that I'm a country girl. I love butterflies.

Music is my life. It's my way of expressing myself. I've been singing since I could talk. But I've been serious about it since I was 7. My daddy is my inspiration. He's the reason that I sing. I will one day be a famous Country singer:)

Makeup is another way of me expressing myself. It's kind of an obsession. I love making other women and girls feel beautiful by enhancing their natural beauty with makeup. I love the feeling I get when I have it on and I want other women to get that same feeling!!

I have the most supporting family anyone could ever ask for. They are my rock. My everything. I have a HUGE family. 4 brothers and 2 sisters.

I have only one bestfriend. He's a guy. His name is Brett. And he lives in North Carolina :( He is the only person who has stood by my side and never left when things got tough( except family). He means the world to me! And trust me his opinion matter to me. Lol . He don't think anyone is good enough for me but it's ok. He is my "Bestie" and if anyone has a problem with that then too bad for you!

I want a good guy who will treat me right for once!! One who will make me feel like a princess. And let me be his one and only. Someone who will come home to me and be happy that I'm waiting on him! I want a man I can cook for who will appreciate it. Someone who isn't afraid to tell his friends that "she's mine" someone who will be my bestfriend, my lover, my soulmate. A man who will not only make it past Brett but make it past my 4 brothers and my Daddy! Someone who will buy me flowers just cause he thought of me that day. Or who will stay in and watch movies and cuddle with me instead of going out. I just want a man who will always have me on edge and never get me bored and make me feel so beautiful when I feel like I look my worst. I want love!<3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and saving up money to go to school, and buy a house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, cooking, SINGING, and doing makeup
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big boobs (not gonna lie)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Horror
Shows- weddings shows and CMT
Music- COUNTRY<3
food- not picky at all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My inhaler
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Music
5. My phone
6. My ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I'll be taking care of my parents
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am adopted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a girl who knows how to treat her man right!