Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountryLaceE

20 Romeoville, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Lacey, I don't know how explain myself very well but I can tell you a few things about me. First an most importantly, I'm a Christian girl. Faith is a very big part of my life. Also, I'm not at all into drugs or hook ups. I'm looking for something real. I have a more mature mind and soul. I love country music and this may seem crazy but you have to love it to if you wanna be with me. Lol. I don't have very high standards but I want a real man, in every single aspect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing the future by teaching children. Teaching them anything and everything from ABC to "no, you can't bite your friends!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, listening, being creative, organizing, being open and honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humble personality. I just like being a good person. Or maybe my eyes? I'm not sure. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much really.

Frozen, Walk The Line, Sweet Home Alabama.

Music.... Country, all the way. But I'll rock out or spit some rhymes when the moment's right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My church
3. My friends
4. Music/Singing
5. Phone
6. My students
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. What I can do to be a better person.

And my future goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably just relaxing at home. I'm not really into partying or anything like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle my crazy love for Luke Bryan and jam to some awesome country tunes with me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!