Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountryLizB

28 Wapato, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Elizabeth.
I love animals and living in the country. I would like to have a large family. I grew up in a large family. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers, all younger than me. I also have dozens of cousins, so having a large family seems normative to me and family with less than like 5 kids seems lonely to me. I would like someone who lives intentionally. Someone who doesn't just do something because that's what everyone does.

I tend to be pretty quiet and reserved until I get to know you. I have a hard time expressing myself sometimes.

Some of my favorite books are: The Bible, Total Truth, To Kill A Mockingbird, Family-Friendly Farming, The Have-More Plan, Return to Modesty, Forbidden Love, What If America Was A Christian Nation Again?, The Real Abraham Lincoln, Animal, Vegetable, Miracle, Mere Christianity, The Great Divorce, I Kissed Dating Goodbye, anything by Gene Stratton-Porter, and anything by Grace Livingston Hill. Some of my favorite movies are: To Kill a Mockingbird, Bringing Up Baby, The Yearling, The Bachelor and the Bobby-Soxer, You Can’t Take It with You, Captain Courageous, Kim, and Father Goose.

My favorite music artists are Twila Paris, Selah, Marty Robbins, and Johnny Cash. I like a lot of other artists as well. I have a very varied taste. I like animals a lot. Someday I hope to have a self-supporting farm to live on.

I like to garden, knit, read, do archery and research family history. One of my favorite TV shows is Monk

I was homeschooled until I went to college and now I have my AA in accounting. I plan to homeschool my children when I have them someday. I don’t think it is necessary to go to college to succeed in life and I don’t think it should be something that you just automatically do.

I was born in Western WA. I have spent most of my life living in Central WA.

I have visited all of the western states except Montana. The places out of state I have visited the most are Denver, Co and Idaho County, ID. I have family in Denver and there's a camp in Idaho that I loved.

The last real trip I took was when I went to Murphy, CA with my grandparents. I went down there to do some genealogical research on my great-great grandfather who was born there. I didn't find anything, but I did have fun. We stayed in a RV park at the fairgrounds where they have the frog jumping contest every year that Mark Twain wrote about. We went to several museums and got to see Big Trees Park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working as a pet groomer. I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knitting, cooking, grooming dogs and cats