Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountryMel

28 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 27 year old single mom of the best little girl ever! I love being outdoors, baking, cooking, crafting, reading and re-purposing furniture. I love all sorts of music, concerts, karaoke and of course...FOOTBALL!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a boring 8-5 gig now, but hoping to open a bakery and a kids boutique one of these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. I love getting new recipes and challenging myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm really tall, and country! My looks definitely don't match my personality.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any novel by Nicholas Sparks & Janet Evanovich. Movies of course are anything sappy, comedies and definitely action flicks. I'll watch horror movies, but definitely not alone! i'm pretty random with my music choices, it really depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My Phone
*Nail Polish
*My Daughter
*Music
*The Color Pink
*Sidewalk Chalk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. before I became a mom, I was all about just going with the flow, and now i feel the need to know how everything is going to turn out. Sounds a tad control-freakish I'm sure, but I'm working on relaxing more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Disney movies cuddled up on the couch with my munchkin. Once she goes to bed, I grab a glass of wine and do a little crafting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of snakes.....and clowns. Seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're checking out my profile, at least say hi! :p
.....if you like down to earth, goofy girls. i can be girly, but im really laid back and love to have fun!