Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CountryWolf25

36 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my dogs and I love going to gym keepin healthy eatin but knowing when its ok to cheat once in while I love nature and outdoors, i have a boat and i spend my summers fishing and i like riding horses I take my dogs every where haha a being that they are A Siberian Huksy and Akaskan Malamute .I like dog sleding in winter and skijoring. I am honest and passionate lover. I am very old fashion and have old fashion ways and manners. I love country music and rodeos and I was in the armed forces
Looking for: See above Interest someone into all that and can handle me someone up for adventures and challenge
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Hi Tech as a Sales Executive, I love the out doors, working out hard, I like to high road, and adventures and road trips, I don't mind workin hard and playin harder, I ski, i got a boat love boating, fishing, off roading, with 4x4, I have a Siberian Husky and I do dog sledding with him when there is snow, or I drive to Vermont to find snow, I also love the City, and nice dinners out, and a good movie, and I love just sittin home by the fire,. I am also in process of getting my private pilots license
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kissing,
fishing
skiing
training dogs
my job
driving my truck lol,
pumpin iron
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big heart ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Country Music, mainly, but I like Eminem, techno-house, rock

Food: Is Huge for me. So let me break that down, I am very strict dieting for the gym, weight liftin and over all health of my body. I want to be healthy and clean. Not just Aesthetic Pleasing . BUT when I am not being strict I love so many different foods, and I love to eat and eating with that special some is huge, I love my own cooking, soul food, home cooking, but love Steak Houses, French, Good Italian, not pizza, but Pizza rock sometimes, I love all Asian foods from Korean to Japanese , Brazilian, I love all good foods. I can go on and on here but I'll stop. Normally , though when I am training I eat grilled fish or chicken sweet potatoes and brown rice. Low Carb , Low to Moderate Good Fats , and High Protein ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and My Faith
My pups
My Truck
a Gym Membership
a cup of coffee in AM
My Boat & fishing pole(in summer)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY Job
The Gym
Lovin someone
My dogs
fishing
Being a good person, doing for others,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
all depends time of year, and who I am with,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your up for an extremely Alpha type, with a strong mind, who is passionate , romantic, loving , loyal, a go getter, can handle a challenge , speaks their mind, doesn't bullshit, or play games, I am not cocky but I am just sayin it like it is, I m a rare find, I also have old fashioned manners . I guess that sums it for now