Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Country_Strong_

22 F Edinboro, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rebecca and I am currently 22 years old. I am a cancer survivor and I am here to find someone who will accept me for me and not because of my past and the things that have happened. I wish to find a guy who I can trust and start out as friends first for a while then see where it leads from there (possibly dating) I don't wish to be pressured into sex, smoking or drinking. I have a fat puppy named Angel, my family will always comes first and I like to grow when it comes to my faith. Please be patient with me when it comes to opening up about myself. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I can be a sweet as it comes. I don't need another asshole in my life. I'm done with being used, judged and misled by guys. I want to find a guy who will accept my Christianity and wish to grow in God and the bible with me. I love to have fun and be a goof but I can have a serious side. Every girl has her secrets.. but would you wish to handle mine?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently at Edinboro University studying to be an Early Childhood/ Special Ed teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to peoples problems and keeping my promises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out when we meet. Whats the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll watch anything really, but I love country music! I'm not a huge fan when it comes to meat but on occasions I will eat it. I like to stay on the healthy side and take in foods that will help me more then hurt me in the long run.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- God
- family
- my dog
- pictures of loved ones
- cellphone
- friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The broken walls that have made me who I am today.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy what you have seen so far based on my profile. If you are to use me like every other guy out there then you're wasting your time. I like respectable men and ones who will not hurt me or judge me. If you think you are that guy who can take me as I am with a few broken pieces here and there then message me and see who I am.