Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Countrykid2323

26 M Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Steve, I graduated form college with a BA in political science 2 years ago. I am currently working in emergency services for a large town in Central NJ while I continue my education. With a little luck I will be working for FEMA in 6 months. I Love what I do and couldn't imagine working a 9-5 job. I may work crazy hours but I always find time for family and friends, they are the one constant in my life and mean the most to me.
I am a very easy going guy, I love life even when it kicks me down. I was raised to have morals and values, it is important to me to find some one that has them as well.
As you might tell from my User name I was raised in the country, I enjoy getting my hands dirty but also clean up very well and enjoy getting dressed up and enjoying the finer things in life. I am very active and enjoy sports as well as working out in the gym. I love to go to the shore, Swimming and Beach sports are a summer time favorite. I love random trips, especially to AC or a weekend getaway .
As for music, I listen to a variety of music ranging from Country, Rock and Classic Rock. I tend to listen to country the most.
If you want to know more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an emergency services technician/ rescue technician for a large town in central NJ. I am currently working towards a job with FEMA, I have my own place and support myself. I am currently continuing my education by going back to school for my masters.
I’m really good at
Getting people to smile, I am fluent in sarcasm and love to joke around. I can take a joke as well as dish them out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hope they serve beer and hell, Last man Standing, 1984,
Avatar, Black Hawk Down, When We Were,
The six things I could never do without
My family, My Friends, My Cell Phone, My Job, My Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and Friends, my future, If I will ever find the right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, out with friends or working
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we are a good match