Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Evans, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 13, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm JUST on here to make new friends. I'm down to earth, outspoken, funny, shy. I dont put up with people who get me mad also dont try to hook up with me or try to get my number in the first message I'm not easy. I love music, singing and talking about it. I like country, alternative, rock, punk, oldies. Tattoos and piercings interest me. i dont have any tattoos yet but i have my earlobes pierced and my cartilage. I enjoy waking up late, staying up late, meeting new people, listening to music and making people laugh.
If i had to describe myself it would be a country girl with a hard attitude.
Im still in high school, im a senior, but Im looking to get a bachelors in criminal justice when I get out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to prepare for the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short XD funny, my eyes, i'm honest, and sometimes shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really interested in supernatural things so i usually read and watch things that have to do with that. But I also watch TV that deals with crime and food. Honestly i don't keep up with the newest music but i'll list a few that i do like. Evansessance. avril lavinge. seether. shinedown. papa roach. As far as food goes i'm open when it comes to food. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, music, close friends, the outdoors, animals . food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and things going on in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home trying to find something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've never been to a concert. Zodiac information really interests me. I think people who are unique are easier to talk to. Supernatural things interest me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like how I am or you just want to talk. I'm always here to talk