Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Couple3sum

35 Oshkosh, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are a fun loving laid back couple--Male 31 6'1" Mixed and Sexy, Female 33 5'5" BBW and cute! We are looking for a third (FEMALE ONLY) to join us! Adventurous and Sassy, we like to play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Making Money, Enjoying Life, Having FUN FUN FUN!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the most of life. Having fun and being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How sexy we are when we are together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eclectic. We are independent and like all types of movies and music. He loves sports, she loves water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
another woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when we wil find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out, in, and around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we like women!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to join us for safe fun!