Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CoupleofNerds

29 M Yorktown Heights, NY

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're a couple living in Yorktown Heights. His name is Kevin, and her name is Katie. We are nerdy gamers who enjoy board games, roleplaying games, drinking games, video games, etc. We're intelligent, fun, and spontaneous. Also, damn sexy.

His stats are to the right, but she is 5'0, petite, also a college grad, a Pisces, and speaks French and Japanese quite well. Also, she is ridiculously cute. She's bisexual, but he is not.

We're not all about gaming, so if you don't have too much in common with our hobbies, don't feel intimidated. We really like to do everything, and we get along with all different types of people. Don't take that Match % too seriously either. We're cool people just looking for a fun chick to get to know and share ourselves with. Talk to us. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We're working, playing games, and living in the World of Warcraft. We are losers, but we like it that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being awesome. We're also good at surviving against zombie hoards, leveling up, and making out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We both have sexy eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list here...for books, mostly fantasy. For movies, music, and food: anything that is good. Varies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Each other
2. Our computers
3. Blood
4. Braaaaaaains
5. Sex
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and playing games. We occasionally drink as well on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We sleep with stuffed animals in our bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for some nerdy friends, want to hook up with both of us, or looking to be our girlfriend. Or if you have something interesting to say.