Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Court0207

23 F Cary, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Courtney, but most people call me Court. Im 22 years young. I'm a carefree fun loving person. I am a manager at a gym and I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training for the Tough Mudder
Working
I babysit sometimes
Sleeping
Hanging out with friends
Going to Irish Pubs👍
Reading
Writing
Learning to play the guitar
Singing
Drinking beer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running for short periods of time
Making messes when cooking
Burning shit when cooking
Speaking in accents and sounding nothing like the accent.
Being sweet
Being me

Hmmm... I think that's all I can think of😁
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
My voice
My phone
Being outdoors
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd have to write a chapter book if I actually said everything I think about daily
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damn they really want you to put your whole life story on this... How about we leave some things to actually talk to each other about :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need to?