Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Courtland1

40 M Walnut Creek, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty direct and honest so figure I won't beat around the bush. I'm a sex positive, kinky, poly Dom who's exploring this site a bit because so many of my friends have been using it and have found some pretty amazing people. I have a couple of existing relationships with amazing people I love, I'm part of the public scene here in the SF Bay Area, I'm a successful tech executive, educated, former collegiate volleyball player and parts of my private life will stay that way for now.

I love reading, movies, and the theater; I spend as much time as I can riding my motorcycle around the hills behind my place. I think just about everything is better with coffee, and chocolate. And I stay in shape running and swimming mostly, though I'll throw some weights and other workouts in when I have the time.

I'll continue to fill out the profile as I spend more time here so feel free to ask me anything you want to know that you don't see!
What I’m doing with my life
A few years ago I got divorced and decided to have my lifestyle reflect who I am, not who I was. And I'm enjoying every minute of meeting new people and living my life safely and sanely to it's fullest.
I’m really good at
Florentine flogging, intellectual discourse, being absurd as much as I'm serious, D/s and flirting...
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm 6'5", then my hair, beard and blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many great books to list, so here are my favorite authors: Tolkien, Dan Simmons, David Brin, Anne Rice, Isaac Asimov, Steven Erikson, Orson Scott Card (except his crazy Mormon shit...), Arthur C. Clarke & Larry Niven

Movies: Lost Boys, Better Off Dead, Empire Strikes Back, Blade Runner, Dune, Holy Grail, Happy Gilmore, Wayne's World, Princess Bride, Wrath of Kahn, 300, Sin City, Dodgeball, Pulp Fiction, Clockwork Orange, Labyrinth, Pan's Labyrinth, most Kevin Smith movies and Pixar too.

Bands: Metallica, Linkin Park, Skrillex, Chemical Brothers, Paul Oakenfold, Zepplin, Alice in Chains, Guns N' Roses, Bruno Mars & Maroon 5

Food: A Good Steak, Sushi/Sashimi, Chicken Parmigiana, awesome burritos & great hamburgers
The six things I could never do without
The ones I love
My friends
My family
Physical affection and intimacy
Kink
My motorcycle

Honorable mentions: A great scotch and a good cigar, and Football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New business models and marketing opportunities for various businesses I care about or want to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home for family time. Or going out to dinner, getting some coffee at my favorite kinky coffee shop, and then relaxing in our local bdsm dungeon play space with our wonderful community of friends and loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a dad. And I rock at it, there is nothing I take more seriously or love more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested in learning about kink, you are a bit of a girly girl that likes dressing up and being arm candy, you want to meet someone who is dominant and can help you explore things you've always wanted to try or just know you want. And you want to be friends, or you might want to see if we have a connection and go to a movie, grab a drink or maybe coffee and go from there...