Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Courtney-Jean

24 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey online daters. Here is what I am looking for :
1. Someone tall
2. Caucasian
3. Light eyes a huge plus
4. Healthy
5. Attentive but not clingy
6. Family man
7. Doesn't play the disappearing game
8. Must shower and brush teeth daily. You wouldn't think this needed to be specified but some people out there...I mean...YIKES
9. Must love to laugh
10. Must love the outdoors
11. Doesn't throw garbage on the street
12. Loves animals
13. Must love to travel and be open to leaving New York.
Hello everyone. I am Courtney and I am getting the most out of my life. I will make the best girlfriend in the world if you let me. I will warn you now I am as bat shit crazy and weird as they come but I promise there will never be a dull moment in our relationship....wait uh... third date conversation Courtney, THIRD *bangs head against wall* ANYWHO. Be ready.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to figure that one out
I’m really good at
burning popcorn and telling people they look like celebs that no one else around me seems to see the resemblance to. I feel the strange impulse to match everyone I see to another person I know. I also think certain people look like certain animals. Feel free to stop reading this at anytime...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Ellen's book (she wrote 3 of them in case you didn't know), I don't read often but when I do I usually read memoirs or autobiographies. I find them very inspiring. I love Titanic, Mean Girls, Rain Man, Girl Interrupted, Planes, Trains, and Automobiles. I really just love any movie that isn't anime (most), or action packed. I don't have cable but I do love Six Feet Under, Golden Girls, Mamas Family, American Horror Story...I am also a sucker for reality TV. All music is ok in my book with the exception of most r &b and rap songs. There will always be a special spot in my heart for ozzy no matter what happens in life. As for food, I don't eat sea food, cilantro ( I cant even smell it, it's THAT offensive), mushrooms, or anything that burns going down. I pretty much eat anything else.
The six things I could never do without
family/friends, cats, food, water, air, vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
working or sleeping. On a rare occasion I will be out and about but I think my bar hopping days are over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a drivers license yet and I am on a dating site.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you understand that not all women are 110 lbs, you won't call me "ma" or "mami" as I am not your mother, you shower, you can take a joke, and you're not possessive. If I don't reply then maybe I'm sleeping on it, who knows. Give it a shot:)