Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CourtneyK1992

22 F Sioux Falls, SD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I don't ever know what to put for these because I'm better at just answering questions. I love being outdoors especially fishing and playing in the dirt. I am a pretty easy going, out going person. I like to have fun and hang with my friends. NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP OR JUST SEX!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Working hard and trying to figure out what I want out of this life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people when they need someone to talk to, helping people out when they need it, and golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fifty Shades of Grey, horror and comedy, reality tv, country, hip-hop, rap, and chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) friends
3) my tattoos
4) my phone
5) the outdoors
6) my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future is going to be like and the type of person I'm going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well this one depends on the week. I usually try to hang out with friends and maybe have a couple drinks but lately I've just been hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one can be answered another time when I get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, have questions, or are interested...which are pretty much all the same thing. :) NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP OR JUST SEX!!!