CourtneyLester
21 Bournemouth, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CourtneyLester
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Courtney. I'm currently on my final year of university. I'm a product designer that works for a design to manufacture client consultancy company in the south.

I've been told I'm easy to talk to, I'm pretty social and like to meet new people. Adventurous and keen to try new experiences. I'm pretty relaxed about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying product design at Bournemouth University, I'm currently in my final year of my degree and it is completely stressing me out. I really enjoy design and has become a huge part of my life.
I’m really good at
Trying new things and taking on every opportunity that comes my way. I would say I'm good at product design and thinking of fun new things to do with life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear big glasses ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Read a lot of design magazines like icon and blueprint.

Any thing by Quentin Tarantino.

Not a huge tv watcher, really like spending hours watching Ted Talks.

Pretty much all music, go though phases.

Sushi and noodles.
The six things I could never do without
1) Design
2) Friends
3) Creativity
4) Trying New Things
5) Travelling
6) Work to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm going to sound like a broken record but DESIGN ! I'm very passionate about design and will pursue my ambition to become a product designer. So I spend most my time thinking about solutions to problems, either in my designs or in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I design all week for clients and university... so I tend to do something creative for myself. I sketch, sculpt, paint and try to find other forms of media to work with, especially ones I haven't used before.
You should message me if
You will like an engaging conversation ?
More