Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Courtneyw515

29 Coram, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth, honest, drama free girl that is looking for an honest, trustworthy, funny guy. I am very close with my family and i would like a guy to be family oriented as well. I like to cook but a man that knows how to cook would be amazing! I love watching movies, going out to eat and i love to dance. I am a die hard Giants fan and I live for Sunday football. My friends say that I am the funniest person they know so I need a guy that can make me laugh also. My taste in music is a little of everything from Notorious BIG to Frank Sinatra lol, i love music!! I have two adorable dogs (if you dont like dogs then there is no point in messaging me lol).

I def want to get to know a guy before meeting up but im not looking for a pen pal or someone that replies with one word answers. Please dont say you are looking for a relationship when you arent!!! Anything else you want to know just ask!

**I am on here to find a nice guy to have fun with and see where it goes... I am NOT on here to hook up and I def dont want you sending me naked pics of yourself or asking me to send you naked pics of myself.. So dont waste my time with that shit... Thanks :) **
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Front Desk at the Marriott
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, singing, listening and alot more things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav movies, A Bronx Tale and Elf. Fav music, anything really... From Biggie to Frank Sinatra. I do love the Kardashians lol, Castle, The following and way to many other shows. Not such a big book reader, I wish i was though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dogs, music, tv and phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am obsessed with WWE lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are normal, love football (especially the Giants), love going to the city, you are funny, you love dogs and you are looking for a serious relationship, not for "new friends" ( I have enough friends😉).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!