Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CowGoesMoooo

42 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated, generally happy & genuinely caring man. I still haven't reached that point in my life where its all about me - I probably never will. I suffer from the jack-of-all-trades master of none complex. I'm interested in constantly learning new things, so I try lots of new things - you only live once so learn all you can and make the best of it! Definitely a bit of a gadget geek - I still love toys. Sports are on the agenda - I'm a runner, occasional triathlete and CrossFitter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in a brewery (I love beer) & enjoy being part of an amazing community of scholars, craft & business-minded people. I am big on health & life improvement - in all it's forms - but my focus has been on disease mitigation through fitness & nutrition in my career. And it keeps me motivated. As far as a brewery... well, life can't be ALL work & no play. I'm pretty busy - helping to grow a business takes time. But always looking to share!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, listening & learning.
Most of my professional life has been related to writing, sales, business development & consulting. I've been trained well to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the hair or my ass. Both seem to get comments in equal measure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cryptonomicon, Pillars of the Earth, Anathem, and Rich Dad Poor Dad of recent memory. All great.
Movies: All time fav - Blade Runner.
Make me laugh my ass off: anything by Jud Apatow. Funny, funny man.
Music: I like it all. Seriously - I love music and listen to almost every genre. 'Pop' country would be my least favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human contact, good food, mountains, exercise, the ocean & family.

But who's counting?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life & how I fit in this big bad world. How I got where I am, how I'm going to get where I want to go, etc., etc... My brain is in constant motion. Minute I wake up until the minute I sleep & everything in between.
Oh, and good food & drink.
Epicurus anyone? "I have never wished to cater to the crowd; for what I know they do not approve, and what they approve I do not know."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending time with my friends or family. What that looks like depends on the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't this part for you & me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're passionate about a healthy lifestyle - but accept that I am NOT a vegetarian. Believe that the best way to take care of yourself is take care of your health; you.
Mental & physical -- whatever that means!