Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 10, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Peter, a loyal, serious, and geeky fellow.

My friend Kelly described me as ‎"Fun, clever, athletic, easy-going, and kind with an easy smile and a thoughtful streak that is sometimes disarming."

My comrade Jason described me as "quiet and thoughtful."

I've studied to be a teacher and a nurse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time nights in the social services sector and enjoy dancing, roleplaying, and gaming with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Academic writing and research, flailing at clubs, playing computer games, defending in basketball, and creating interesting, if a bit random, science fiction stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest I'm not sure. Meet me and let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pump Up the Volume and Groundhog Day.
Music: The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Doors, 91.3 the Zone, Jango (Alternative Rock), and Grooveshark.
Food: I like it a lot and enjoy eating out (especially Asian Food). I was vegetarian for eight years.
Shows: Bones, Community, and Game of Thrones.
Print: RPGs, Ondaatje, history books, and random plays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, food, clothes, water, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I know, and how we have interacted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing at Club Rehab, having dinner with friends, or playing games on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me a question and I will likely answer. What would you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a low stress first date or if you want someone who likes club dancing, walking, sports, or games.