Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cowboy59

33 M Cambria, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies, I'm hott! Just kidding! Basically, I'm the guy next door: respectful, decent conversationalist, and honest. My female friends will tell you I'm a great catch but am picky about who's fishing. I am looking to meet new people, have a good time, and maybe find something special too. People describe me as old fashioned, but I think I've just got good manners. That's not to say I wouldn't date someone who considered herself a feminist; I'm always OK with a woman taking charge.

I've got a lot going on in life and I know what I want. I'm looking for someone to share it with, or perhaps someone to share a laugh, drinks, coffee, maybe cookies and milk?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot. I work in the family business, and that takes up a lot of time. I try to be a good dad, and hope my son thinks so too. Like I said, I know what I want and where I'm going. For some people, that might seem boring, but I am glad to know what my goals are, and the way to achieve them. There's a lot to my life, I have great friends, an amazing family, and feel pretty blessed.I love to rodeo and spend most of my weekends traveling around to rodeo's that's if I don't have my boy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, barbecuing, cooking, and seeing the positive. I also specialize in roping, branding, riding, and gathering (that's cattle, ladies, not cougars). I play softball and coach a good team. I'm also good at cleaning up and looking good on the arm of a classy, attractive woman. Or tossing down shots at the local dive bar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a friendly, talkative person; it runs in the family. I've been told I have a nice smile. Though, if you see me out, I'm pretty sure you'll notice the hat first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Meet Joe Black, Field of Dreams, Major League, the Cowboys, Medea's Family Reunion.

TV: Sports Center, ESPN!

Music: Randy Travis, George Jones, Clint Black, Guns N Roses, and Tracy Byrd. I'll listen to a lot of things, but I have some definite preferences.

Food: Authentic Mexican food is where my heart is. Beef and I are friends, vegetables and I have a love-hate relationship, and things that swim should continue to do so; I don't want to eat them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My son
3. Family
4. Friends
5. A good roping horse
6. My ranch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the shenanigans I could be having were I out and about...
Or the trouble I'm about to get into...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to think there was no typical Friday night. But lately, it all comes down to traveling to rodeos getting ready to ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're going to have to be "approved" by my friends, which could be a challenge for some...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in sparking a friendship, and possibly more.