Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CowboyChrissy

31 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Chris, 31 and from the great city of Manchester

Outwardly extroverted and always positive. The glass for me is always half full.

I have been single now for quite some time and have been thinking about getting back into the dating game, because as much as it pains me to admit it, I really miss the having somebody to talk to, and cuddle up with on those cold evenings...

So if I'm giving up the wonderful life of singledom, where I can galavant and frolic freely, it has to be for somebody special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm just going with the flow, I have work to fill up my time during the week and my weekends are spent with friends watching footie, playing poker and frequenting whatever bar in Chorlton I can find.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Job - Having the luxury of working with a great base of clients and a determined well driven team make it so much easier.

Debating any point/opinion just for the sake of it - I have been known to switch sides in a good old debate too! I suppose I see debating as more of a sport than just an excuse for stretching the old grey matter.

Being creative at 05.00 in the morning, when the booze has ran out and you're left scrabbling around for food to fill the void that lurks in your belly. Naan Bread Margherita Pizza is a speciality of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I would love to say my tall, dark and handsome figure, but I would just be plain lying :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musically I have pretty eclectic tastes with preferences for Neo-Soul, House and Classic Hip Hop.

J Dilla/Tribe Called Quest/De La Soul just to name a few...

Book-wise, I have recently finished Thus Spoke Zarathustra, and its quite the philosophical treatise...Now moving on to Infinite Jest for something a little less heavy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - Yeah, I love my mum.
2. Music - Without it, what would be the point?!?
3. Job.
4. Friends - They mean alot to me and I love the fact I can just let go with them and talk to them about anything...
5. Good Health - Often forgotten as we take it for granted most of the time.
6. Panicos Turkish Pizza - It has to be tried to understand, it's amazing!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming a super rich mofo and having lots of little minions to do my bidding, what can I say, I am a dreamer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One of a few places, Either out in town having a few drinks or around with my friends enjoying each others company talking about how one day we are all going to be poker pros

It will happen...one day...I swear!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That one day I fear I will find the girl of my dreams...and let her slip through my fingers...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincere and have humility in what you value - If you do, you are my kind of person!