Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CowboyCub84

29 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an Atlanta native, yet I have already lived in 5 states. I have many varied and interesting and/or unexpected interest. Some of them include cooking, the out doors (hiking, running, camping, hunting, fishing, ect). Any thing to go with mountains. Scrub deserts and beaches. I enjoy being around people who can have stimulating and interesting conversations. I love philosophy, scociology, psychology, and understanding the inner workings of the human mind and society. I like looking at and discussing what is going in our world, human, animal and civil rights and the envirement.
I was raised with the proper southern hospitality mentality. I beleave in holding the door open for others, doing my best to stay polite. I feel you have to give respect to get it. My sweat tea would get a gold medal in a sweat tea cook off. My family is largely from Memphis, and can throw down some top notch Memphis barbaque. I have dealt with a lot of hurdles in my life fighting to reach where I am now, and returning to school after medically withdrawing and getting a job. After the sale if the company I was working for, I have gone back to school to finish my degree in law and society. From there I'm still trying to decide on grad school or law school. If you want to know more ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing my degree at Gsu. I volunteer at the JFGA 2 days a week, mostly doing data entry. I use each day as a chance to improve myself. I look to many sources and schools of thought to draw from.
I’m really good at
Understanding and reading others. Listening to my friends, even if its just sitting there and letting them vent. I'd rather offer my opinion and what I think rather then offer advice.
I am the macgyver of the kitchen, and am a great cook. Now and then I will screw up. My sweet tea is the best.
I am ok at truble shooting most basic computer problems. I enjoy playing with Adobie software.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm and genuine smile, with a hint of mischief. My eyes, which can range from blue to green to grey. My intellect and wide base of knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy having a connection to Hunter S Thomson, Johnny Depp, Douglass Adams, Guillermo del Toro, Alice in Wonderland, books that offer useful information that I can use to better myself. Rebbi Nachman, who is an amazing story teller, with many nuggets of advice and new angles on life. I like reading eastern philosophy, such as books by the Dali Lama, classic texts such as the Art if War, and confucius. Any thing about Miyamoto Musashi, one of the most well reknowned ronin Miyamoto Musashi.

I love to listen to The Who, Pink Floyd, the Beatles, Styx, other arena rock. Widespread panic, Primus, ozomatli, any jammy fun band. Bass Nectar, pretty lights, of Montreal, sound tribe sector 9. Country is a guilty favorite. Big and Rich, Trace Actans
The six things I could never do without
The people who matter in my life. ( and Pan, my trouble making kitten). The outdoors and all it's natural beauty. Knowledge and its many sources. Music and dance of all forms. Access to the basic tools for cooking. My freedom, and my human and civil rights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity and where things are going in this world. The actions the people choose to take to affect this direction. What is the cause of needless violence and how a peaceful resolution can be reached. What is truly important in life, and where I want my life to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing over a nice meal, then maybe going out with friends. Watching a few good movies, video games, taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love piercings and tattoos. But I have only had piercings
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or ask any questions. If I have gained your interest or curiosity. If you are intelligent and open minded. If you are over 30 and / or geeky/nerdy ( weakness). Love the outdoors. If you simply want to send one for any reason as long as its coherent and properly typed. And if you like to cuddle I'm a champ.
If you are a Levite or a Kohanim, or at least have an idea of what the Kohen or Cohen, means, please me, as that will make my day. More so if you are a Kohanim or Livite.