Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CowboyUp05

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UW graduate working in the software development world. When I'm not working I like to stay in shape by playing soccer or working out. I am very close to my family and while no family is perfect maintaining good relationships with your family is important. There is nothing better than having a good meal with great friends. I was originally born in Texas and raised with southern manners. Treat people how you would like to be treated is a motto that I try to live by because no one deserves to be treated poorly. I also believe chivalry isn't dead, today it's called common courtesy and unfortunately many seem to be lacking in that department these days. I take each day as it comes but I also like thinking about the future and what I want to accomplish as it motivates me everyday. I expect the best from what life has to offer and I'm not afraid to go out and get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in south lake union, working, eating good food and having a few beers while knocking out tough mudder on the side. Also enjoy everything sports, rooting for my teams and attending games but I am guy so this can't be too surprising.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing and relating to people, grilling because everything tastes better grilled, playing soccer and running in the mud, listening, multitasking, enjoying the sun, board games and keeping a level head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the way I carry myself, treat people well and it will be reciprocated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Ishmael, The Art of Racing in the Rain

Movies: A beautiful mind, anchorman, gladiator, you've got mail, burn after reading, good will hunting, moneyball, stranger than fiction.

Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Modern Family, 24, Scrubs, Family Guy, The League.

Music: 90s, country, alternative, piano/soft rock, hip hop

Food: Mexican, Italian, Hawaiian, Thai or sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports
Mexican food
Sonicare
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the things I want to accomplish. I enjoy having fun but I want the freedom later in my life to be able spend time with my family and see my kids grow up without the interference of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends relaxing, putting the week behind me and taking every advantage of the weekend even if it only entails watching a movie and sleeping in entirely way too late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I enjoy both if I have the choice I'm going Miracle Whip over Mayo everytime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to actually meet new people and are interested in finding a relationship.